• Call us on:01403 791011
  • Out of hours:01403 791011

Contact Us

Get in touch today!

Maltman Cosham

Lyons Farm Estate Slinfold Horsham West Sussex RH13 0QP
01293 851122 Seers Croft Veterinary Service
Monday
8:00am - 19:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 19:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 19:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 19:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 19:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 13:00pm
Sunday
Emergencies only

Contacting us out of hours

If you need a vet outside of normal opening hours then please call the clinic on 01403 791011 and follow the directions on the answerphone.
 
Emergencies outside of normal opening hours will be dealt with by the out of hours veterinary service at Seers Croft veterinary practice. They are the only practice locally to offer a dedicated night team seperate from their day staff with veterinary staff on site 24 hours a day.
 
Please note that out of hours, the vets do not have full access to the administrative software so if you are looking to book a routine appointment or pay a bill please call during normal opening hours.

Directions

By Road

From Horsham - head out of Horsham along the Guildford Road (A281), to the Broadbridge Heath roundabout (also Known as the Farthings Interchange), take the second exit towards Tescos (A264).
 
Go straight over the Tesco roundabout.

At the next roundabout take the first exit signposting you towards the A29, Bognor Regis and Five Oaks, continue over the next roundabout passing Newbridge Nursery and the new Wickhurst Green housing development on the left.

Continue for 500 metres and take the right turn at the Toyota garage, signposted Slinfold.
 
The clinic is 130 metres on the left in Lyons Farm Estate which is clearly marked on white bollards.
 
Please use the car park at rear passing through the gap with the clinic on your left.

By Foot

There are foot paths all the way from Horsham and Broadbridge Heath.
 
There is also a continuous footpath from Lyons Corner to Slinfold.
 
For the dog walkers amongst you, there is a connecting footpath via Pinkhurst Lane to the Downs Link bridle path.

By Bus

The number 63 from Horsham stops just after turning into Lyons Farm Road.
 
Get off here and you have approximately a 200 metre walk.

Parking

There is plenty of parking available at the practice. It can be found in Lyons Farm estate behind the practice.

Keep the practice on your left and head to the gravel car park behind the practice.

Can't get in to see us?

Please give us a call to discuss the need for a home visit on 01403 791011 and we will endeavor to arrange this for you.

Send us a message

Answer the question below:
= eight + one

 

Do you need to speak to one of us directly? Please find below more details.

  Role Email
Mark Maltman Director mark.maltman@maltmancosham.co.uk
Josie Cosham Director josie.cosham@maltmancosham.co.uk
Hannah West Assistant vet hannah.west@maltmancosham.co.uk
Lindley Stewart Assistant vet lindley.stewart@maltmancosham.co.uk
Clare Newton Assistant vet clare.newton@maltmancosham.co.uk
Philippa Bulman Assistant vet philippa.bulman@maltmancosham.co.uk
Poppy Winter Assistant vet poppy.winter@maltmancosham.co.uk
Becky Pritchard Assistant vet becky.pritchard@maltmancosham.co.uk
Emma Akehurst Practice manager emma.akehurst@maltmancosham.co.uk
Kerrie Hurren PA to directors kerrie.hurren@maltmancosham.co.uk

Practice information

Maltman Cosham

Back
  • Mon
    8:00am - 19:00pm
  • Tue
    8:00am - 19:00pm
  • Wed
    8:00am - 19:00pm
  • Thu
    8:00am - 19:00pm
  • Fri
    8:00am - 19:00pm
  • Sat
    9:00am - 13:00pm
  • Sun
    Emergencies only

Emergency Details

Please call:

01403 791011
Back

Find us here:

Lyons Farm Estate Slinfold Horsham West Sussex RH13 0QP
get directions with Google Maps
Back

Please call this number for emergencies:

01403 791011